Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2023 United 8 Athletic Conference Softball
All Conference Team

Conference Tri-Champions
Cape Fear, Lumberton, South View

Coach of the Year
Mackie Register (Lumberton)

Player of the Year
Tiara Stueck (Lumberton)

Pitcher of the Year
Jordynn Parnell (South View)

1st Team School
Aniya Merritt Lumberton
Kaleigh Martin Lumberton
Carlee Register Lumberton
Jaelyn Hammond Lumberton
Noni McFadden Cape Fear
Kailee Meredith Cape Fear
Lexi Glemaker Cape Fear
Sabria Hanson Cape Fear
Katelynn Swain South View
Savanna Delp South View
Amariya Green Gray's Creek
Anna Cobb Gray's Creek
Jordan Knott Gray's Creek
Nyla Mitchell Purnell Swett
Isabella Finelli Purnell Swett
Georgia Locklear Purnell Swett
Ennovi Sandoval Jack Britt
2nd Team School
Alyssa Stone Lumberton
Alona Hanna Lumberton
Allie Dawson Cape Fear
Alex Serbio Cape Fear
Olivia Melvin Cape Fear
Savanna Hardee South View
Genesis Lebron South View
Roshell Williams Gray's Creek
Aslynn Lupton Gray's Creek
Natalie Evington Purnell Swett
Jayla Graham Purnell Swett
Jordan McCrimmon Jack Britt
Brianna Sloan Jack Britt
Ronia McRae Seventy First
Honorable Mention School
Halona Sampson Lumberton
Niyah Walker Lumberton
Emma Jones Lumberton
Gracey Horne Cape Fear
Avery Jones Cape Fear
Kalilah Dela-Cruz Cape Fear
Kaylie Cook South View
Jessica Penfield South View
Hannah Welsh Gray's Creek
Amber Miller Gray's Creek
Lanna Haggans Purnell Swett
Nylah Johnson Purnell Swett
Sophie Casagrande Jack Britt
Katelyn Villareal Jack Britt
Hazel Singletary Seventy First

Click here to return to the Home Page