Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2023 All American Athletic Conference Boys Tennis
All Conference Team

Conference Champion
Terry Sanford

Coach of the Year
Levi Thompson (Western Harnett)

Player of the Year
Drew Hedgecoe (Terry Sanford)

Player School
Drew Hedgecoe Terry Sanford
Jayden Phan Terry Sanford
Milind Tandon Terry Sanford
Victor Hernandez Western Harnett
Luis Martinez Western Harnett
Landis Ellen Harnett Central
Taylor Davenport Harnett Central
Grayson Lloyd Harnett Central
Matthew Jones Triton
Hunter Thompson Triton
Aaron Hamacher Overhills
Ryan Keating Overhills
Jeffery Malave Overhills

Click here to return to the Home Page