Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2021-2022 Best of 910Preps Girls Lacrosse All-Star Honorees

Best of 910Preps All-Star Honorees

Best of 910Preps: Fayetteville's High School Girls Lacrosse All-Stars (Fayetteville Observer - 5/26/22)

Coach of the Year
Vin Intini (Fayetteville Academy)

Player of the Year
Reese Walker (Terry Sanford)

Goalkeeper of the Year
Savannah Patton (Terry Sanford)

Most Improved Player
Grace Wiegand (Jack Britt)

Underclassman of the Year
Vanni Intini (Fayetteville Academy)

1st Team
Brianna Keen (Cape Fear)

Mary Reese Barkman (Fayetteville Academy)

Riley Duchon (Fayetteville Academy)

Polly Miller (Fayetteville Academy)

Vanni Itini (Fayetteville Academy)

Emalee Miller (Jack Britt)

Julia Munday (Jack Britt)

Patton Davis (Terry Sanford)

Reese Walker (Terry Sanford)

Maggie Watson (Terry Sanford)

Kaitlyn Zuravel (Terry Sanford)

KK Davis (Terry Sanford)

Savannah Patton (Terry Sanford)

Hannah Black (Terry Sanford)

2nd Team
Mylie Loper (Cape Fear)

Katie Martin (Cape Fear)

Lexi Smith (Cape Fear)

Campbell Burt (Fayetteville Academy)

Kali Pragg (Fayetteville Academy)

Sarah Bryan (Fayetteville Academy)

Alli Middleton (Fayetteville Academy)

Cecilia Beal (Jack Britt)

Illiana Christian (Jack Britt)

Isabella Ortiz de Jesus (Jack Britt)

Delaney Coppeler (Jack Britt)

Catherine Oxendine (Jack Britt)

Grace Wiegand (Jack Britt)


Click here to return to the Home Page