Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2016 Cape Fear Valley Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Brad Wicker (Lee County)

Offensive Player of the Year
James Arellano (Lee County)

Defensive Player of the Year
Emrique Lee (Lee County)

Keeper of the Year
Mauro Semper (Lee County)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team Position School
Emrique Lee Defense Lee County
Erick Terrones Defense Lee County
Lucas Cannady Defense CB Southern Lee
James Arellano Forward Lee County
Sean Richard Forward Union Pines
Jared Miller Forward Terry Sanford
Connor Morrison Forward Gray's Creek
Mauro Samper Keeper Lee County
Emerson Pharedes Midfield Terry Sanford
Osciel Dominguez Midfield Lee County
Cesar Yanes Midfield Lee County
2nd Team Position School
Joe Reinhardt Center Back Union Pines
Joshua Rodriguez Center Back Douglas Byrd
Jack Forsythe Defense Union Pines
Oscar Aguirre Forward Southern Lee
Emmanuel Piedra Forward Southern Lee
Caleb Cross Forward Terry Sanford
Thomas Rogers Keeper Terry Sanford
Cameron Collins Midfield Gray's Creek
Parker Wehrly Midfield Southern Lee
Jose Aguirre Midfield Lee County
Rufino Amador Forward Westover
Honorable Mention Position School
Will Boyette Defense Terry Sanford
Ethan Dumond Defense Terry Sanford
Stephen Dukes Center Back Gray's Creek
Bryan Gonzalez-Quevedo Center Back Gray's Creek
James Smith Defense Terry Sanford
Colton Dutchess Keeper Southern Lee
Shavar Dick Keeper Douglas Byrd
Agni Martinez Keeper Lee County
James Slade Midfield Lee County
Sean Murphy Midfield Union Pines
Jonathan Baires Midfield Lee County
Alex Musselwhite Midfield Terry Sanford
Billy Kalevas Midfield Terry Sanford
Jake Maher Midfield Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter