The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2003-2004 Two Rivers Conference Wrestling
All Conference Teams

Coach of the Year: Cam Spence - South View
Most Outstanding Wrestler: Josh Thompson - Cape Fear






Wt. Wrestler School Wrestler School Wrestler School
103 Jayce Jackson South View Richie Morse Pine Forest Ryan Yarrick Purnell Swett
112 Rosendo Zavala Cape Fear Sidney Johnson South View Deshawn Bassett E.E. Smith
119 Tony Hill South View Kevin Jones Pine Forest Jerry Artis E.E. Smith
125 Anthony Maerten Pine Forest Jon Bradley Terry Sanford Josh Blanc South View
130 Josh Thompson Cape Fear Nick Cole Pine Forest Carlos Valdes South View
135 Mike Nash Cape Fear Brandon Wallace E.E. Smith Luke Cameron South View
140 Jerrod Belanger Cape Fear Eldon White Pine Forest Brad Boose Terry Sanford
145 Timothy Walker Cape Fear Octavious McKinnon Terry Sanford Ryan Solomon South View
152 Justin Logue South View Miek Faircloth Cape Fear Chris Parker Pine Forest
160 James Watts Pine Forest Bryan Howington Purnell Swett Anthony Richardson E.E. Smith
171 Matt Reagor Terry Sanford Jaime Martinez E.E. Smith Brian Brewer Purnell Swett
189 Allen Elliott Pine Forest Lawrence Floyd Lumberton Terrence Ford South View
215 Matt Caison Terry Sanford Kenwin Cummings Purnell Swett Kevin Inman South View
275 Trey Green E.E. Smith Jeff Zielinsky South View Anthony McMillan Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page