The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2002 Mid Southeastern Conference Wrestling
All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Tim Nocton - Pinecrest
Wrestler of the Year
Travis Flinchum - Pinecrest

Wt. Wrestler School   Wrestler School
103 Justin McNickle Scotland County   Johnathan Kwong Pinecrest
112 Sam Mitchell Scotland County   Brad D'Andrea Jack Britt
119 Shawn Lines Scotland County   Vladimir Martinez Seventy First
125 Mike Salazar Seventy First   Colby Chavis Scotland County
130 Jacob Smith Jack Britt   Dominique Ware Pinecrest
135 Travis Flinchum Pinecrest   Alex Blackburn Scotland County
140 Ricky Diaz Westover   Clay Fogleman Pinecrest
145 Javon Powell Pinecrest   Eric Duncan Richmond County
152 Ricky Flores Westover   Corey White Jack Britt
160 Dustin Locklear Scotland County   Dana Kjeilsen Pinecrest
171 Eric Conkle Hoke County   Brian McMullen Scotland County
189 Mitch Albers Pinecrest   Joseph Lipscombe Seventy First
215 Gary Merrill  Jack Britt   Chris Lowery Scotland County
275 John Wedlock Seventy First   Chris McBride Richmond County

Nocton, Flinchum honored (Fayetteville Observer/Earl Vaughan - 3/14/02)

Click here to return to the Home Page