Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2000 Mid South Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year - Kim Ford - Terry Sanford

Player of the Year - Rachel Moore - Terry Sanford

See the All Conference Player's Season Stats - Click Here

1st Team


2nd Team

Lacina Clayton E.E. Smith   Kathleen Revel Douglas Byrd
Ashlie Sneed E.E. Smith   Heather Bishop Jack Britt
Brenda Brown Jack Britt   Lindsey Hutchinson Cape Fear
Randi Lane South View   Brittany Sandy Pine Forest
Ashley Lane South View   Amanda Twigg Seventy First
Rachel Moore Terry Sanford   Angie Lockhart South View
Emily Driggers Terry Sanford   Adaire Howard Terry Sanford
Tamarie Macon Terry Sanford   Ceia Font Westover

Honorable Mention

Jessie McArthur Cape Fear      
Racine Brown Jack Britt      
Ashley Aber Seventy First      
Megan Dawson South View      
Monika Santana Westover      
Sherika Dellahousaye Westover      
Daniell Rader Westover      

Click here to return to the Home Page