Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2022 United 8 Athletic Conference Volleyball
All Conference Team

Conference Champion
Cape Fear 

Coach of the Year
Kelly Melvin (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Olivia Melvin

Conference Stat Leaders

1st Team

Ava Sterling Gray's Creek
Kayla Schlautman Gray's Creek
Taylor Baggett Gray's Creek
Brooke Bambatepe Cape Fear
Jewel Pitt Seventy First
Katelynn Swain South View
Taniyah Pruitt South View
Sydney Kendall-Eason Jack Britt
Caytlyn Sanford Jack Britt
Isabella Finelli Purnell Swett
Payton Gunter Cape Fear

2nd Team

Aydan Bullard Lumberton
Alona Hanna Lumberton
Alayna Pruitt South View
Shelby Connor Jack Britt
Kara Davis Jack Britt
Anna Robison Gray's Creek
Illyanna Johnson Cape Fear
Lilly Rayburn Cape Fear
Larkin Baxley Cape Fear
Sa'Mya Hillard Seventy First
Georgia Locklear Purnell Swett

Honorable Mention

Makenzie Bagley Gray's Creek
Taylor Miller Jack Britt
Katelynn Oxendine Purnell Swett
Savanna Delp South View
Jessica Penfield South View
La'Kayia Hunt Lumberton
Desaya Ellis Douglas Byrd
Quantina German Douglas Byrd

Related Articles

Click here to return to the Home Page