Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2019 Patriot Athletic Conference Volleyball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jalesty Washington (Gray's Creek)

Player of the Year
Kylie Aldridge (Gray's Creek)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team

Kara Walker Terry Sanford
Sierra Gosselin South View
Natalie Jernigan Terry Sanford
Katelynn Swain South View
Chayse Daniels Pine Forest
Kelsie Rouse Gray's Creek
Taylor Melvin Cape Fear
Hailey Pait Gray's Creek
Marlie Horne Cape Fear

2nd Team

Morgan Brady Gray's Creek
Jada Priebe E.E. Smith
Chassie Jacops Gray's Creek
Ally Danaher Terry Sanford
Hannah Sterling Gray's Creek
Serenity Lunnermon E.E. Smith
Ja'Nya Lunnermon E.E. Smith
Aliyah Brown Gray's Creek

Honorable Mention

Ashanti Smith Douglas Byrd
Ke'onna Bryant E.E. Smith
Tia Johnson Westover
Summer Powell Gray's Creek
Jade Butcher Overhills
Megan Eaker Cape Fear
Alicia Hairston Pine Forest
Mya Jensen Terry Sanford
Triniti Miles South View

Click here to return to the Home Page