Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2022-2023 United 8 Athletic Conference 
Swimming All Conference Team

High Point Award (Boys)
Jeremy Hall (Jack Britt)
Nick Shook (Cape Fear)

High Point Award (Girls)
Kylee Marshall (Jack Britt)
Mary Catherine Shook (Cape Fear

Swimmer of the Year Coaches Choice (Boys)
Nick Shook (Cape Fear)

Swimmer of the Year Coaches Choice (Girls)
Makalyn Wilms (Gray's Creek)

Highpoint Swimmers of the Year
Amelia Shook (Cape Fear)
Nick Shook (Cape Fear)

All Conference

Boys Girls
1st Team   1st Team  
Nick Shook Cape Fear Casey Fitch Cape Fear
Alex Bridges Cape Fear Lily Brinker Cape Fear
Hunter Anderson Cape Fear Mary Catherine Shook Cape Fear
Preston Parker Cape Fear Tanya Wiltmore Cape Fear
Jeremy Hall Jack Britt Lainey Williams Cape Fear
Keon Pugh Jack Britt Kylee Marshall Jack Britt
Daniel Lee Jack Britt Grace Sherbert Cape Fear
Memphis Williams Jack Britt Anamarie Brenes Cape Fear
Christopher Shannon Jack Britt 2nd Team  
Nicholas Serbio Cape Fear Lani Hoeft Jack Britt
2nd Team   Nuria Robio Jack Britt
Adam Mikkelson Seventy First Katelyn Castillo Jack Britt
Mason Hancock Cape Fear Alex Cole Gray's Creek
Tyler Davis Gray's Creek Jordan Knott Gray's Creek
Jaxon Davis Cape Fear Makalyn Wilms Gray's Creek
Zack Fick Cape Fear Maddelyne Millward Gray's Creek
Ian Ricketts Gray's Creek Amelia Osornio Cape Fear
Aiden Parker Gray's Creek Amanda Salmeron-Ferrera Jack Britt
Tucker Davis Gray's Creek Abigal Sanchez Jack Britt
    Miranda Miller Jack Britt


Click here to return to the Home Page