Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2019-2020 Patriot Athletic Conference
Swimming All Conference Team


Girls Boys
1st Team   1st Team  
Lily Brinker Cape Fear Colby Blackwell Pine Forest
Allison Curl Terry Sanford Brandon Chhoeung Pine Forest
Briana Jimenez Terry Sanford Ryan Dukes Gray's Creek
Cheryl Li Terry Sanford Vini Estrada-Zerhoudi Cape Fear
Betsy Shepard Terry Sanford Tristan Evans Gray's Creek
Amelia Shook Cape Fear Alex Hickman Pine Forest
Lily Terwilliger Cape Fear Justin McClintock Gray's Creek
Hannah Williams Cape Fear Hudson McFadyen Cape Fear
2nd Team   Nicholas Shook Cape Fear
Kayelyn Aasman Pine Forest Tristan Smith Terry Sanford
Courtney Cygan Gray's Creek Jackson Sterling Gray's Creek
Gracie McInroy Cape Fear Aiden Stockham Pine Forest
Emily Mullan Gray's Creek 2nd Team  
Sara Ormsby Gray's Creek Jackson Autry Cape Fear
Kelsie Rouse Gray's Creek Wiley Falter Terry Sanford
Hannah Sterling Gray's Creek Arjuna Gephart Terry Sanford
Maddie Timkey Overhills Thomas Harris Terry Sanford
Irene Vasquez Pine Forest William Harris Terry Sanford
Iris Terwilliger Cape Fear Dalton Shaw Gray's Creek
Honorable Mention   Ethan Smith Cape Fear
Hannah Black Terry Sanford Seth Thomas Cape Fear
Cassie Browne Grya's Creek Jackson White Terry Sanford
Tonya Chavis Cape Fear Honorable Mention  
Tori Childree Cape Fear Mark Burks Cape Fear
Joana Ferreira Terry Sanford Nathan Hamilton Terry Sanford
Chloe Kasnick Terry Sanford Garrett Harbison Gray's Creek
Dylan Sneed Cape Fear Nomar Hernandez South View
Foye Southard Terry Sanford Melvin McCrae Overhills
Lakin Williams Cape Fear    

Click here to return to the Home Page