Cumberland County Schools High School Athletic Web Site

2017 Mid South Conference Softball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jeff McPhail (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Haley Cashwell (Cape Fear)

Pitchers of the Year
Payton Aldridge (South View)
Mackenzie Peters (Cape Fear)

2017 Cumberland County Player Stats

All Conference Selections

1st Team



Sammie Jo Loney Cape Fear
Bri Bryant Cape Fear
Kayla Molivas Cape Fear
Kaitlyn Knuckles Cape Fear
Morgan Nunnery Cape Fear
Jordan Dean South View
Payton Aldridge South View
Taylor Mieczkowski South View
Regan Lockwood South View
Alexis Iannone South View
Mackenzie George Jack Britt
Savannah Roddey Jack Britt
Jessica McRae Jack Britt
Jordan Adcox Overhills
Kianna Jones Overhills
Autumn Davis Overhills

2nd Team

Alyssa Goshorn Cape Fear
Sidney Gronowski Cape Fear
Kristen Lovick South View
Bailey Lockwood South View
Rayven Shepard Jack Britt
Dana Crosson Jack Britt
Kassidy Hardee Jack Britt
Taylor Nunn Overhills
Mikayla Jackson Overhills

Honorable Mention

Zareeya Watson Pine Forest
Jaquiala Hunt E.E. Smith

Related Articles
Cape Fear's Cashwell repeats as Mid-South softball Player of the Year (Fayetteville Observer - 6/5/17)

Return to Home Page


Hit Counter