Cumberland County Schools High School Athletic Web Site

2010 Mid South Conference Softball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jeff McPhail & Mack Page (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Leah Jones (Cape Fear)

2010 Cumberland County Player Stats

1st Team



Caitlin Sandy Jack Britt
Jesse Crist Jack Britt
McKenzie Weaver Jack Britt
Markel Wylie Jack Britt
Sarah Jackson Cape Fear
Jesse Bunce Cape Fear
Cynthia Vick Pine Forest
April Costa South View
Clarissa Pitts South View

2nd Team

Bria Jones Jack Britt
Lindsey Vicary Cape Fear
Brittany Freeman Cape Fear
Ciarra Freeman Cape Fear
Bekah Reep Cape Fear
Aubrei Heil Cape Fear
Kelsey Haddock Pine Forest
Daryne Jenkins Seventy First
Amanda Hubler Terry Sanford

Honorable Mention

Ciera Ames Jack Britt
Caitlin Mercier Jack Britt
Beth Blackburn Cape Fear
Amanda Anderson South View
Morgan Singer Seventy First
Samantha Johnson Seventy First
Annie Copenhaver Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page