Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2022 United 8 Athletic Conference Girls' Tennis
All Conference Team

Conference Champion
Cape Fear

Coach of the Year
Mackie Register (Lumberton)

Player of the Year
Anna Piland (Cape Fear)

1st Team School
Brooke Bieniek Cape Fear
Shea Bieniek Cape Fear
Andi Brinker Cape Fear
Brianna Keen Cape Fear
Ansky Thomas Cape Fear
Emily Hall Lumberton
Alyssa Stone Lumberton
Logan Hickman Lumberton
Shania Hunt Lumberton
Riley Nazario Jack Britt
Kelly Chay Jack Britt
Aadiya Dasgupta Jack Britt
Kaylee Ledford Gray's Creek
Meadow Ellis Gray's Creek
Emily Delgado Gray's Creek
Nyla Mitchell Purnell Swett
Natalie Evington Purnell Swett
Raven Cummings Purnell Swett
Sarela Buttrum South View
Savannah Hardee South View
Kaylee Ford Seventy First

Click here to return to the Home Page