Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2021 Patriot Athletic Conference Girls' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Chris Lucas (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Annie Lieberman (Terry Sanford)

1st Team Singles  
Annie Lieberman Terry Sanford
Jenascia Washington Overhills
Kaylee Ledford Gray's Creek
Courtney Cygan Gray's Creek
Natalie Zumwalt Pine Forest
Anna Piland Cape Fear
Brooke Bieniek Cape Fear
Caroline Averrite Cape Fear
Daija Rucker Cape Fear
Mary Ann Stiles Terry Sanford
Sophie Blankenship Terry Sanford
Caroline Beasley Terry Sanford
1st Team Doubles  
Anna Piland - Brooke Bieniek Cape Fear
Daija Rucker - Caroline Averrite Cape Fear
Annie Lieberman - Mary Ann Stiles Terry Sanford
Caroline Beasley - Sophie Blankenship Terry Sanford
Kaylee Ledford - Courtney Cygan Gray's Creek

Click here to return to the Home Page