Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2014 Cape Fear Valley Conference Girls' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jeremy Blake (Union Pines)

Offensive Player of the Year
Kirstie King (Terry Sanford)

Defensive Player of the Year
Abby Verchick (Union Pines)

Goal Keeper of the Year
Maritza Santos (Lee County)

All Conference Selections

1st Team



Katie Caylor Gray's Creek
Madison Hunter Lee County
Maritza Santos Lee County
Laurynn Ansted Southern Lee
Emma Langston Southern Lee
Kasslynn Ansted Southern Lee
Kirstie King Terry Sanford
Gracey Lewis Terry Sanford
Anna Perko Terry Sanford
Katelyn Richard Union Pines
Abby Verchick Union Pines
Hannah Kiser Union Pines
Yasmine Piggott Westover

2nd Team

Jayln Taylor Gray's Creek
Ashley Gallenbeck Gray's Creek
Marissa Kaufman Lee County
Tara Speelman Lee County
Katelyn Campbell Southern Lee
Stephanie Arnold Terry Sanford
Aliyah Rice Terry Sanford
Kelly Flynn Terry Sanford
Sierra Armstrong Union Pines
Melissa Greene Union Pines
Sam Ring Union Pines

Return to Home Page


Hit Counter