Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site
Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links
All Amercan Athletic Conference
Girls' Soccer All-Conference Team
Coach of the Year
Johnny Pilkington (Harnett Central)
Offensive Player of the Year
Holly Harwick (Pine Forest)
Defensive Player of the Year
Rainger Pratt (Terry Sanford)
Goalie of the Year
Emma Welling (Pine Forest)
1st Team
Arrianna Pizarro-Gonzalez (Pine Forest)
Leilani Manolias (Pine Forest)
Aliesia Holden (Pine Forest)
Layla Squires (Pine Forest)
Ava Hollingsworth (Harnett Central)
Savannah Godfrey (Harnett Central)
Sinai Avalos Beltran (Harnett Central)
Abby Sherrill (Terry Sanford)
Ella Reeder (Terry Sanford)
Sydney Wixson (Terry Sanford)
Savannah Whiteman (Western Harnett)
Emily Patterson (Western Harnett)
Angelina Finnie (Overhills)
Mia Jones (Overhills)
Carleigh Parker (Triton)
Patria Cordero (E.E. Smith)
Taliyah Brown (Westover)