Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2021 Patriot Athletic Conference Boys' Golf

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
 Jeff Morehead (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Ethan Paschal (Terry Sanford)

   Individual & Team Scores

First Team  
Player School
Thomas Horne Terry Sanford
Nick Perry Cape Fear
Luke McCorquodale Cape Fear
Gavin Drose Cape Fear
Alex Benbenek Cape Fear
Second Team  
Chris Bucholtz South View
Parks Helms Terry Sanford
Spence Barbour Terry Sanford
Hunter Cole Cape Fear
Austin White Cape Fear

Return to Home Page