Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018 Patriot Athletic Conference Boys' Golf

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
 Todd Edge (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Hunter Leclair (Terry Sanford)

   Individual & Team Scores

First Team  
Player School
Josiah Hopkins Pine Forest
Logan Sessoms Cape Fear
Colton Danks Cape Fear
Hunter Cole Gray's Creek
Walker Shearin Pine Forest
Brandon Shepard Pine Forest
Second Team  
Jonathan Rose Pine Forest
Max Canady Terry Sanford
Kaleb Sessoms Cape Fear
Austin White Cape Fear
Whit Badgett Pine Forest
Robert Fletcher Terry Sanford

Return to Home Page

Hit Counter