Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2021 Patriot Athletic Conference Girls' Golf

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
David May (Pine Forest)

Player of the Year
Gabby Bynum (Cape Fear)

Individual Scores and Averages

Player School
Lexi Perez Cape Fear
Dawson Jarman Pine Forest
Kate Wilson Cape Fear
Kylie Rose Terry Sanford
Sophia Ayers Gray's Creek
2nd Team  
Jordan Blanton Pine Forest
Jaidyn Abbey Pine Forest
Kayli Burlingame Pine Forest
Maggie Hall Cape Fear
Sheridon Johnson Terry Sanford

Related Articles

Click here to return to the Home Page