Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2015 Cape Fear Valley Conference Girls' Golf

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Miles McCaskill (Lee County)

Player of the Year
Siranon Shoomee (Lee County)

Individual Scores and Averages

1st Team School
Siranon Shoomee Lee County
Abby Parsons Union Pines
Marisa Kawabe Terry Sanford
Preeyah Shah Terry Sanford
Carmen Tucker Terry Sanford
Megan Von Canon Lee County
Emma Langston Southern Lee
Dametrah Lewis Union Pines
Allyson Von Canon Lee County
Morgan McRee Lee County

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter