Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site
Return to Home Page
United 8 Athletic Conference
Boys' Golf All Conference Team
Coach of the Year
Todd Edge (Cape Fear)
Player of the Year
Gavin Drose (Cape Fear)
Individual Scores & Averages
  1st Team
  Gavin Drose (Cape Fear)
Nick Perry (Cape Fear)
  Luke McCorquodale (Cape Fear)
Chris Buchholtz (South View)
Alex Benbenek (Cape Fear)
  2nd Team
Chris Ha (Jack Britt)
Aiden Hendricks (Jack Britt)
Garrett Hales (Cape Fear)
Brennan Shea (Jack Britt)
Trenton Drake (Gray's Creek)