Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site
Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links
All American Athletic Conference
Boys' Golf All Conference Team
Coach of the Year
Terry Currin (Western Harnett)
Co-Player of the Year
Ethan Paschal (Terry Sanford)
Thomas Horne (Terry Sanford)
Individual Scores & Averages
1st Team
Spencer Barbour (Terry Sanford)
Parks Helms (Terry Sanford)
Rylan Patterson (Western Harnett)
Michael Snyder (Harnett Central)
2nd Team
Alex Schenk (Terry Sanford)
J.T. Thomas (Western Harnett)
Eathan Bateman (Western Harnett)
Jack Clayman (Western Harnett)
Landon Davis (Western Harnett)
Jacob Blanton (Pine Forest)