The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2000-2001 Mid South Conference Girls' Basketball

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year - Dee Hardy - E.E. Smith

Player of the Year - Kendra Bell - Terry Sanford

1st Team   2nd Team  
A'kishean McCollum E.E. Smith Keri Hall Terry Sanford
Hillary Meredith South View Sabrina Gregory E.E. Smith
Kadina Baldwin Westover Danielle Rader Westover
Latoya Pringle Seventy First Adrienne Rieley South View
Emily Driggers Terry Sanford Shalonda Carter Westover
Honorable Mention      
Monica Anderson Westover Adriean Bynum E.E. Smith
Akebia Williams South View Melinda Savage Douglas Byrd
Tetonda Kelly Cape Fear Lynette Jackson Douglas Byrd
Persis Brown Pine Forest    

Click here to return to the Home Page