Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2019-2020 Patriot Athletic Conference
GIRLS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Michael Ferguson (Westover)

Player of the Year
Faith Francis (Westover)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Montasia Jones Pine Forest
Dai'ja Robinson Douglas Byrd
Mia Ayres South View
Miya Giles-Jones E.E. Smith
Ni'jaa Wells Gray's Creek
2nd Team School
Skylar White Cape Fear
Ke'Onna Bryant E.E. Smith
Harmony Martin Westover
Morgan Brady Gray's Creek
Maaika Dones Overhills
Kendall Macauley E.E. Smith
Honorable Mention School
Amiah Savage E.E. Smith
Tashyria McNeill South View
Maria Wiley Westover
Ania McLaughlin Cape Fear
Tamia Morris E.E. Smith
Siera Glover Douglas Byrd
Tamia Brantley Douglas Byrd

Click here to return to the Home Page