The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools

2006 Two Rivers Conference Football

All Conference Teams

Coach of the Year
Wayne Inman (Terry Sanford)

Offensive Player of the Year
Jack Zeigler (Terry Sanford)

Defensive Player of the Year
Jared Marks (Pine Forest)

Cumberland County Football Stats

Offense     Defense  
1st Team     1st Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Richard Royal Terry Sanford   Justin Cole South View
Running Backs     Aaron Salkeld South View
Carlos Nurse South View   Jarrod Steen Purnell Swett
Joey Burke South View   Dominique McNeill Terry Sanford
Julian Blackmon Pine Forest   Chris Jones Cape Fear
Receivers     Linebackers  
Josh McLaurin South View   Nick Jeffries South View
Paul Horst Terry Sanford   Fabin Elliott Pine Forest
Darius Bright Cape Fear   Dwayne Jones Purnell Swett
Tight End     Jack Zeigler Terry Sanford
Dewayne Allen Terry Sanford   Defensive Backs  

Offensive Line

    Reggie Green South View
Jacob Schulz South View   Rod Wilkerson Purnell Swett
Rory Locklear Purnell Swett   Josh Bowen Purnell Swett
Jacob Rierson Terry Sanford   Mister Nance Terry Sanford
Jared Marks Pine Forest   Punter  
Troy Horan Pine Forest   Thomas Owen Terry Sanford
Place Kicker        
Matt Locklear Purnell Swett      
2nd Team      2nd Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Ryan Everitte  South View   Robert Cummings Purnell Swett
Running Backs     Joe'l Gonzalez Terry Sanford
Marcus Allen Pine Forest   Darrel Nelson Terry Sanford
Antwan Edwards Cape Fear   Virgil Raing Pine Forest
Adrian Powell Lumberton   Cameron Gavia Pine Forest
Receivers     Linebackers  
Ferrell McIntyre Purnell Swett   Brendan Hair South View
Jameel Walker Pine Forest   Tommie McCall Purnell Swett
Tight End     Fred Williams Terry Sanford
Clyde McCoy Lumberton   Rickey Trower E.E. Smith
Offensive Line     Defensive Backs  
Keith Skinner South View   Rakeel Biagas Pine Forest
Omar Smith Purnell Swett   Chris Renkel Cape Fear
Chad Patton Terry Sanford   Rashad Poe E.E. Smith
James Johnson Terry Sanford   Carbon Boothe Cape Fear
Antonio McNeill Cape Fear   Punter  
Place Kicker     Chris Charles Cape Fear
Taylor Baskett Terry Sanford      
Honorable Mention      Honorable Mention  
Chris Houghton Pine Forest   Taufeo Salahuddin Terry Sanford
Keith Wilbur Pine Forest   Michael Milton Terry Sanford
Greg Strasburger Pine Forest   Thomas Hughs Terry Sanford
Matt Williamson Lumberton   Jamel Carter Cape Fear
Emmanual Roberson Lumberton   Paris Shannon Cape Fear
Aaron Miller E.E. Smith   Daniel Page Cape Fear
Johnnie Troy Purnell Swett   Bobby Moore Lumberton
Justin Bullard Purnell Swett   Joel Jones Pine Forest
Gary Green South View   Edwin Rivera Pine Forest
Ashon Haswell Terry Sanford   Graham Collier Pine Forest
Jacob Deveault Pine Forest
Thomas Jackson Pine Forest
Timothy McMillian E.E. Smith

Click here to return to the Home Page