Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2017 Patriot Athletic Conference Football

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Bruce McClelland (Terry Sanford)

Offensive Player of the Year
Xeavier Bullock (E.E. Smith)

Defensive Player of the Year
Jerry Davis (E.E. Smith)

Athlete of the Year
Christian Jayne (Terry Sanford)

Cumberland County Football Stats

Offense     Defense  
1st Team     1st Team  
Quarterback     Defensive Line  
Donovan Brewington South View   Joey Saldana Cape Fear
Running Backs     Isaiah Robinson Overhills
Dorian Clark Terry Sanford   Kyle Fennell E.E. Smith
Lavonte Carter Pine Forest   Aaron Harrison Gray's Creek
Wide Receivers     Linebackers  
Toshiro Spivey E.E. Smith   Nikai Butler Douglas Byrd
Jurrod Hall E.E. Smith   Jackson Deaver Terry Sanford
Emery Simmons South View   Austin Blackwell Cape Fear
Andrew Jayne Terry Sanford   Dominic Roberto Pine Forest

Tight End

    Defensive Backs  
Jonathan Gilmore South View   Deontae Washington Douglas Byrd

Offensive Line

    Gerren Elliott Terry Sanford
Tyler Clifford Douglas Byrd   Jordan Ferguson Pine Forest
Caleb King Cape Fear   Matthew Pemberton South View
Giovann Escalera Terry Sanford   Punter  
Fred Potts Pine Forest   Pedro Gama Overhills
Michael Edwards South View    2nd Team  
Place Kicker     Defensive Line  
Ethan Arney Overhills   Josh Jones Cape Fear
2nd Team     Zaccheus Scott E.E. Smith
Quarterback     Gavin Chavis Terry Sanford
Autovion Bell Overhills   Devonte Miller Pine Forest
Running Backs     Linebackers  
J'Velus Peterson Cape Fear   Justice Galloway Cape Fear
Trevor Innis Overhills   Tre'Marquis Patterson E.E. Smith
Wide Receivers     Jarieal Douglas South View
William Mabry Overhills   Travon Hart Westover
Latrell Lloyd Overhills   Defensive Backs  
Cory Mims Terry Sanford   Brandon Northam Overhills
Tyron George Westover   Daquan Wilson E.E. Smith

Offensive Line

    DeMarche Hilliard Gray's Creek
Khari Carrington E.E. Smith   Dante Bowlding Terry Sanford
Kyle Fennell E.E. Smith   Punter  
Sean Best Gray's Creek   JeBryne Mensah Gray's Creek
Tanner Morris Terry Sanford   Honorable Mention  
Nyneem Williams South View   Defensive Line  

Tight End

    Mike Gambrell Gray's Creek
Bryan Davis E.E. Smith   Isaac Kotson Terry Sanford
Place Kicker     Devin Cowan Gray's Creek
Thomas Rogers Terry Sanford Maurice McLauglin E.E. Smith
Honorable Mention   Gerald Smith Overhills
Quarterback   Damani Bowden Westover
Xeavier Bullock E.E. Smith Linebackers  
Christian Jayne Terry Sanford Darrick Whitted Cape Fear
Xavier Marsh Westover Xavier Edwards Overhills
Running Backs   Tyshawn Bryant Overhills
Leonard Mosley Terry Sanford l Jelani Smith E.E. Smith
Wide Receivers   Jerry Davis E.E. Smith
Aaron Lewis Cape Fear Donovan Stevenson Terry Sanford
Tyone Tillman Cape Fear Defensive Backs  
Offensive Line   Bryheem Swanson Douglas Byrd
Jonathan Hicks Douglas Byrd Jalen Hudson Cape Fear
Jordan Walker Pine Forest Kyshawn McLean Cape Fear
Tim Houston Westover Devon Mitchell-Swanier Terry Sanford
Tight End   Punter  
Camari Williams Westover Mason Smith Cape Fear
Place Kicker   Christian Jayne Terry Sanford
Mason Smith Cape Fear Caleb Ryan Pine Forest
Caleb Ryan Pine Forest    

Related Articles

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter