Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2019 Patriot Athletic Conference Cross Country

All Conference Teams


Boys' All Conference Team Girls' All Conference Team
Coach of the Year

Matt Hanes
(Cape Fear)

  Coach of the Year

Bethany Noel

Runner of the Year

Octavious Smith
(E.E. Smith)

  Runner of the Year

Rainger Pratt
(Terry Sanford)

1st Team     1st Team  
Octavious Smith E.E. Smith   Rainger Pratt Terry Sanford
Jonathan Piland Cape Fear   Iris Terwilliger Cape Fear
Julius Ferguson Cape Fear   Psalm Delaney Pine Forest
Garrett Harbison Gray's Creek   Lily Terwilliger Cape Fear
Juan Alvarado Cape Fear   Kelly Clark South View
Jaden Carlile Overhills   Joselyn Stuck Overhills
Christian Whiteside E.E. Smith   Elizabeth Long Pine Forest
2nd Team     2nd Team  
Jay Benefield South View   Aryn Forsythe Gray's Creek
Vincent McRae South View   Karly Grone Pine Forest
Collin Gaddy Cape Fear   Emma Morgan Terry Sanford
Jack Rogers Terry Sanford   Tania Wilson South View
Patrick Davis South View   Nina Williams South View
Alden Bostic Cape Fear   Madison Pompey Westover
Gristen Ruckel South View   Paris Smith Overhills
Honorable Mention     Honorable Mention  
Kamden Payne South View   Haylie Bragg Gray's Creek
Armelius Haynes South View   Holley Johnson E.E. Smith
Trey Dinwiddie South View   Natalie Autry Cape Fear
Nathan Jackson South View   Brinlee Risenmay Terry Sanford
George Nutt Pine Forest   Marissa Morris Terry Sanford
Colton Danks Cape Fear   Kaitlyn Wayne Terry Sanford
Caleb Knudsen Cape Fear   Isabel Coddington Gray's Creek

Click here to return to the Home Page