Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2019-2020 Patriot Athletic Conference
Cheerleading All-Conference Selections

Non-Building  Results
1. Westover
2. E.E. Smith
3. Douglas Byrd

Building Results
1. Gray's Creek
2. Terry Sanford
3. Pine Forest
4. South View
5. Cape Fear

Game Day Results
1. Terry Sanford
2. Gray's Creek
3. Cape Fear
4. South View
5. Westover
6. E.E. Smith
7. Pine Forest
8. Douglas Byrd

Mikayla Staten (E.E. Smith)
Navaeh Owens (Douglas Byrd)
Jak'yah Bozier (Westover)
Nakiyah Wright (Cape Fear)
Julia Sanders (Pine Forest)
Asa Moore (South View)
Cailyn Fontaine (Gray's Creek)
Avery Schenk (Terry Sanford)
Jasmine Myrick (E.E. Smith)
Na'Lyssia Walls (Douglas Byrd)
Martina Simms (Westover)
Cynara Cooper (Pine Forest)
Mya Bartell (South View)
Mackenzie Neasbitt (Gray's Creek)
Ella Lewis (Terry Sanford)
Connieyah Polk (E.E. Smith)
Serenity Spraill (Westover)
Blakeylyn Mote (Gray's Creek)
Isabel Chavis (Terry Sanford)

Coach of the Year
Jamila Parks (South View)


Click here to return to the Home Page