Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2005-2006 Two Rivers Conference Cheerleading

All Conference Team

Cheerleader of the Year -  Kristin Lowery (Purnell Swett)

First Team   Second Team  
Megan Floyd Lumberton Paige Kinlaw Lumberton
Johna Edmonds Lumberton Jalisa Collins Lumberton
Emily Esslinger Pine Forest Nadia Woodly Pine Forest
Tonette Thomas Pine Forest Amanda Verlinger Pine Forest
Stephanie Armsworth South View Christina Harris South View
Karla Capacetti South View Capri Miller E.E. Smith
Carla Saunders E.E. Smith Atilah Claiborne E.E. Smith
Aayla Alexander E.E. Smith Donna Wood Terry Sanford
Heather Quantock Terry Sanford Katrina Van Borkulo Terry Sanford
Anna Johnson Terry Sanford Larissa Stanley Cape Fear
Megan Tyndall Cape Fear Summer Jones Cape Fear
Morgan Rogers Cape Fear Autumn Locklear Purnell Swett
Brittany Oxendine Purnell Swett India Locklear Purnell Swett
Noelle Locklear Purnell Swett    
Honorable Mention  
Alex Wilcox Lumberton
Stephanie Colvin Pine Forest
Kimmie Stein South View
Joseph Dial Purnell Swett
Kandace Rice E.E. Smith
Catherine Walker Terry Sanford
Jordan Cain Cape Fear