The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools


Two Rivers Conference

2004-2005 All Conference Teams

Coach of the Year - Connie Grissom - Cape Fear

Cheerleader of the Year -  Julia Camberas - Cape Fear

First Team   Second Team  
Julia Camberos Cape Fear Carrie Bell Cape Fear
Marie Norris Cape Fear Carin Bunce Cape Fear
Myra Haire E.E. Smith Witneigh Davis Cape Fear
Cassandra Miller E.E. Smith Kim Perry E.E. Smith
Pondanesa Wilkins E.E. Smith Kassie Felder E.E. Smith
Tiffany Coleman Lumberton Tiara Rivers E.E. Smith
Jessica Gill Lumberton Liz Inman Lumberton
Brianka Ervin Pine Forest Katie Locklear Lumberton
Tenesa Johnson Pine Forest Anchalee Frazier Pine Forest
Tynishia Williams Pine Forest Marsha Huffman Pine Forest
Lauren Locklear Purnell Swett Janese Jones Pine Forest
Erica McGirt Purnell Swett Karla Capacetti South View
Trevor Hager South View Tiffany Severino South View
Sarah Peele South View Anette Torres South View
Kristina McMurray Terry Sanford Bradley Howell Terry Sanford
Maggie Nichols Terry Sanford Erica Quinones Terry Sanford
Honorable Mention  
Jessica Shaw E.E. Smith
Candace Thompson E.E. Smith
Brittany Allen Lumberton
Joanna Adams Pine Forest
Lauren Wellbeck Pine Forest
Stephanie Armsworth South View
Bradley Howell Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page