The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools


Two Rivers Conference

2003-2004 All Conference Teams

Coach of the Year - Donna Gray - South View 

Cheerleader of the Year -  Ashley Ayo - Cape Fear

First Team   Second Team  
Ashley Ayo Cape Fear Elise Fleming Cape Fear
Hannah Heil Cape Fear Carrie Bell Cape Fear
Justicia Lowman Cape Fear Julio Camberos Cape Fear
Tiffany Thaler Cape Fear Michelle Wells E.E. Smith
Tacara Morrisey E.E. Smith Ashley Melton Pine Forest
Myra Haire E.E. Smith Keri Brockett South View
Kamille Negron E.E. Smith Whitney Lucas South View
Janna Blue Lumberton Kim Weston South View
Jennifer Young Pine Forest Vana Bell South View
Tareva Johnson Pine Forest Amanda Porter South View
Ebony Kaiser Pine Forest
Ashley Oxendine Purnell Swett
Katara Oxendine Purnell Swett
Erica Dominguez South View
Amy Brown South View
Heidi Locklear South View
Crystal West South View
Margaret Ann Coker Terry Sanford
Sanvannah Bandurrage Terry Sanford
Nolan Wahl Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page