The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools


Two Rivers Conference

2002-2003 All Conference Teams

Coach of the Year - Donna Gray - South View 

Cheerleader of the Year -  Candis Jordan - South View

First Team   Second Team  
Jorgana Martin Cape Fear Courtney Smith South View
Tiffany Drews Cape Fear Mashika Williams Lumberton
Jessica Cook Cape Fear Dana Lowery Lumberton
Cathy May Cape Fear Maniya Fisher E.E. Smith
Megan Turner Cape Fear Meghanne Jones Terry Sanford
Deena Frazier Pine Forest Megan Deitzen Terry Sanford
Toni Woodley Pine Forest Savannah Bandyrraga Terry Sanford
Kristin Simpson Pine Forest Allison Aiken Terry Sanford
Jennifer Young Pine Forest Kerry Miller Terry Sanford
Brayonna Upthegrove E.E. Smith
Crystal Butts E.E. Smith
Brittany Johnson E.E. Smith
Latoya Evans E.E. Smith
Candis Jordan South View
Lorna Allen South View
Ashley Ringled South View
Kristen Tillis South View
Rhonda Lewis Lumberton
Dezia Jo Chavis Purnell Swett
Katrina Van Borkulo Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the Home Page