The Web Site for High School
Sports for Cumberland County Schools


Two Rivers Conference

2001-2002 All Conference Teams

Coach of the Year - Donna Gray - South View 

Cheerleader of the Year -  Mary Beth Ainsworth - Terry Sanford

First Team   Second Team  
Candis Jordan South View Ashley Ringled South View
Melanie Rozier South View Molly Warner South View
Lorna Allen South View Carrie Hall South View
Meghaan Bragg South View Summer Stephenson Lumberton
Crystal Stone Lumberton Tish Kizar Lumberton
Dana Lowery Lumberton Rhoda Lewis Lumberton
Stacie Fowler Lumberton Crystal Butts E.E. Smith
Siobahn Lowe E.E. Smith Megan Turner E.E. Smith
Brittany Johnson E.E. Smith James Baldwin E.E. Smith
Latoya Evans E.E. Smith Rebecca Blake Terry Sanford
Nolan Wahl Terry Sanford Tiffany Drews Cape Fear
Christine Ciszek Terry Sanford Jorgianna Martin Cape Fear
Nicole Royal Terry Sanford April McCoy Purnell Swett
Dustin McDonald Cape Fear Joshua Deese Purnell Swett
Christina Earp Cape Fear Dena Frazier Pine Forest
Kristy Earp Cape Fear
Erica Locklear Purnell Swett
Dezia Chavis Purnell Swett
Jennifer Young Pine Forest
Jessica Wood Pine Forest


Click here to return to the Home Page