Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2019 Patriot Athletic Conference Boys' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Gene Autry (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Alexander Kasari (Terry Sanford)

Nathan Leiberman Terry Sanford
James Barefoot Terry Sanford
Christian George South View
Ben George South View
Roger America Overhills
Chase Thompson Overhills
Jacob Green Pine Forest
Colby Blackwell Pine Forest
Garrett Hoyt Gray's Creek
Dylan Daniel Gray's Creek
Jalen Farmer Cape Fear
Hunter Edwards Cape Fear
Nathan Lieberman - Alexander Kasari Terry Sanford
Christian George - Ben George South View
Roger America - Chase Thompson Overhills
Garret Hoyt - Dylan Daniel Gray's Creek
Hunter Edwards - Eli Benbenek Cape Fear

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter