Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018 Patriot Athletic Conference Boys' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Gene Autry (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Nathan Lieberman (Terry Sanford)

Tanner Hix Cape Fear
Baker Hoyt Gray's Creek
Christian George South View
Alexander  Kasari Terry Sanford
Roger America Overhills
Jose Velarde Pine Forest
Andrew Zahran Terry Sanford
Dwight Gray Westover
Matt Rainor Cape Fear
Trevor Andress South View
Garrett Hoyt Gray's Creek
Dev Sashidhar Terry Sanford
Singles Honorable Mention  
Daniel Moody Cape Fear
Jalen Farmer Cape Fear
Jordan Clayborn Pine Forest
Nathan Lieberman - Alex Kasari Terry Sanford
Dev Sashidhar - Josh Blackman Terry Sanford
Andrew Zahran - Michael Hicks Terry Sanford
Baker Hoyt - Garrett Hoyt Gray's Creek
Christian George - Chase Pope South View
Tanner Hix - Matt Rainor Cape Fear
Doubles Honorable Mention  
Tyler Dobson - Josh Dobson Overhills

Click here to return to the Home Page

Hit Counter