Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2017 Mid South Conference Boys' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Gary Scearce (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
Jacob Cole (Cape Fear)

Hunter Edkins South View
Tanner Burge South View
Brandon McCann South View
Jason Chay Jack Britt
Rithik Penmatcha Jack Britt
Dylan Freeman Jack Britt
Alek Baez Overhills
Charles Geter Overhills
Jose Velarde Pine Forest
Jordan Clayborn Pine Forest
Darien Knapp Cape Fear
Tanner Hix Cape Fear
Singles Honorable Mention  
Matt Raynor Cape Fear
Jacob Cole - Tanner Hix Cape Fear
Darien Knapp - Matt Raynor Cape Fear
Jason Chay - Rithik Penmatcha Jack Britt
Dylan Freeman - Devon White Jack Britt
Alek Baez - Charles Geter Overhills
Hunter Edkins - Tanner Burge South View
Doubles Honorable Mention  
Jake Thompson - Thurman McLean Overhills

Click here to return to the Home Page