Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2012 Mid South Conference Boys' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Gil Bowman (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Kiran Patel (Terry Sanford)

Hunter Bell Terry Sanford
Ayush Kaushish Terry Sanford
Trey Bright Terry Sanford
Drew Robinson Terry Sanford
Tyler Ingram Terry Sanford
Zach Williams Jack Britt
Chance Mathias Jack Britt
Patrick Ashley Jack Britt
Cody Morgan South View
Benjamin Leavitt Cape Fear
Rocso De'Jesus E.E. Smith
Honorable Mention  
Ryan Di Martino Cape Fear
Kiran Patel - Hunter Bell Terry Sanford
Ayush Kaushish - Trey Bright Terry Sanford
Zach Williams - Caleb Smith Jack Britt
Drew Robinson - Tyler Ingram Terry Sanford
Jeremy Smithheart - Devon Wozniak Cape Fear
Chance Mathias - Patrick Ashley Jack Britt
Honorable Mention  
Cody Morgan - Michi Hudgins South View

Click here to return to the Home Page