Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2011 Mid South Conference Boys' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Gil Bowman (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Kiran Patel (Terry Sanford)

Johnathan Withers Terry Sanford
Bradley Brathcher Jack Britt
Zach Williams Terry Sanford
John Smith Cape Fear
Yen Wang E.E. Smith
Daryl Rainey E.E. Smith
Richard Wolfe Pine Forest
Tevin Evans South View
Julio Capacetti South View
Hunter Bell Terry Sanford
Ayush Kaushish Terry Sanford
Andrew Perdue Terry Sanford
Kiran Patel - Hunter Bell Terry Sanford
Johnathan Withers - Zach Williams Terry Sanford
Ayush Kaushish - Andrew Perdue Terry Sanford
Trey Bright - Drew Robinson Terry Sanford
Brandey Bratcher - Graham Shelton Jack Britt
Julio Capacetti - Cody Morgan South View

Click here to return to the Home Page