Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2010 Mid South Conference Boys' Tennis

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Mike Maddox (South View)

Player of the Year
Dominic Mercurio (South View)

1st Team - Singles     1st Team - Doubles  
Matt Wilson Terry Sanford   Matt Wilson - Rishi Shah Terry Sanford
James Anderson South View   Dominic Mercuio - Julio Capacetti South View
Rishi Shah Terry Sanford   Ken Pineda - Trey Bright Terry Sanford
Brandon New Cape Fear      
Kameron Bradley Jack Britt      
Yen Wang E.E. Smith      
2nd Team - Singles     2nd Team - Doubles  
Jonathan Withers Jack Britt   Brandon New - David Carter Cape Fear
Ayush Kaushish Terry Sanford   James Anderson - Dillon Harless South View
Darryl Rainey E.E. Smith   Ayush Kaushish - Hunter Bell Terry Sanford
Dillon Harless South View      
David Carter Cape Fear      
Graham Shelton Jack Britt      

Click here to return to the Home Page