Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2013 Cape Fear Valley Conference Boys' Soccer

All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Karl Molnar (Terry Sanford)

Co-Players of the Year
Tim Creedon (Terry Sanford)
Alex Palme (Southern Lee)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
James Daniel Douglas Byrd
Charles Jones Terry Sanford
Tim Creedon Terry Sanford
Alex Palme Southern Lee
Isais Cruz Southern Lee
Daniel Briggs Lee County
Matthew Cooper Union Pines
Tyler Nelson Gray's Creek
Kris McMurray Terry Sanford
Ethan Helsman Southern Lee
Jose Amador Westover
Sam Vestal Terry Sanford
2nd Team School
Ben Rogers Terry Sanford
Brett Burns Terry Sanford
Sullivan Reece Southern Lee
Jair Cejudo Southern Lee
Ivan Mireles Lee County
Melvin Melgar Westover
Rafael Pastrana Union Pines
Jose Torres Union Pines
Steven Sawicki Gray's Creek
Kyle Kaiser Gray's Creek
Jeremy Hoover Southern Lee
Matthew Wherly Southern Lee
Honorable Mention School
Sam McMillan Douglas Byrd
Jonathan Perez Westover
Payton Jackson Lee County
Hiram Gascot Douglas Byrd
Kevin Aguirre Southern Lee

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter