Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Links

2021 All American Athletic Conference Boys' Soccer
All Conference Team

Co-Coach of the Year
Steven Barbour (Terry Sanford)
William Haynes (Harnett Central)

Offensive Player of the Year
Davis Molnar (Terry Sanford)

Defensive Player of the Year
Eric Flores-Juan (Harnett Central)

Goal Keeper of the Year
Deshawn Carty (Harnett Central)

Player School
Adrian Flores Harnett Central
Logan Stroud Harnett Central
Ansor Lopez Harnett Central
Axel Cuellar Harnett Central
Shun Bost Terry Sanford
Bryant Birch Terry Sanford
Evan Issenbarger Terry Sanford
Charlie Stapleton Terry Sanford
Benny Villalvazo Triton
Malik Beaumont Triton
Francisco Martinez Triton
Josue Fernandez Pine Forest
Alex Oetker Pine Forest
Bryan Martinez Overhills
Cristian Gomez Overhills
Brian Hernandez Western Harnett
Quasey Gutzmore Westover

Click here to return to the Home Page