Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2018-2019 Patriot Athletic Conference
Bowling All Conference Team

Boys' Coach of the Year
Mike Maddox (South View)

Boys' Bowler of the Year
C.J. Collins (Pine Forest)

Girls' Coach of the Year
Susan Brady (Terry Sanford)

Girls' Bowler of the Year
Cecilia Chafin (Cape Fear)

Boys     Girls  
1st Team School   1st Team School
Jack Cooney Terry Sanford   Jordan Locklear Overhills
Hunter Hicks South View   Zoe Cannady Terry Sanford
C.J. Collins Pine Forest   Cecilia Chafin Cape Fear
Jacob Ezzelle Pine Forest   Emily Gibson Pine Forest
Noah Hash Pine Forest   Belle Johnson Pine Forest
Ammon Janet Gray's Creek      
2nd Team School   2nd Team School
Tommy Cooney Terry Sanford   LeeAnne Robbins South View
C.J. Woolley Gray's Creek   Maya Ervin Terry Sanford
Nick Roberson South View   Abagayl Gowen Gray's Creek
Damien Perkins Gray's Creek   Nicole Groosmick Douglas Byrd
      Regan Duncan Cape Fear

Conference Champions
Terry Sanford (boys) - Terry Sanford (girls)

Conference Tournament Champions
South View (boys) - Terry Sanford (girls)

Related Articles
Chafin, Collins win county bowling honors (Up & Coming Weekly - 2/19/19)

Click here to return to the Home Page


Hit Counter