Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Link

2022-2023 United 8 Athletic Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Jeremy Sampson (Purnell Swett)

Player of the Year
Jared Davis (Seventy First)

United 8 Conference Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Masaun Bryant Cape Fear
Raylan Mesa-McLucas South View
Randy Dockery Seventy First
Jemerl Brockington Lumberton
Eden Hilton-Epps Gray's Creek
2nd Team School
Trevion Lewis Lumberton
Connor Harris Purnell Swett
Deandre Nance Seventy First
Jayvien Richardson Jack Britt
Jacob Hammonds Lumberton
Honorable Mention School
Jeremiah Melvin Cape Fear
Antrell Gilmore South View
Jakoi Hassell Seventy First
Marcus Lowry Purnell Swett
Adarius Grissett Purnell Swett
Collin Sampson Purnell Swett
Cobe Oxendine Lumberton
Jaiden Shepard Lumberton
Darnell Hinson Douglas Byrd

Click here to return to the Home Page