Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Link

2021-2022 United 8 Athletic Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Alphonza Kee (Cape Fear)

Player of the Year
JeMerel Brockington (Lumberton)

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

1st Team School
Xavier Tubbs-Matthews Seventy First
Demetri Patterson Jack Britt
Masaun Bryant Cape Fear
Xzavier Thaggard Gray's Creek
Jared Davis Seventy First
2nd Team School
James Scott Seventy First
Jarod Brown South View
Ari Fulton Gray's Creek
Cobe Oxendine Lumberton
R.J. McDonald Cape Fear
Honorable Mention School
Justin Burden Cape Fear
Chris Crosby Jack Britt
Angel Bowie Lumberton
CeDavion Wimbley South View
Ethan Brewington Purnell Swett
Garyen Maynor Purnell Swett
Chandler McNeill Purnell Swett
Antrell Gilmore South View
Randy Dockery Seventy First
Tre Lewis Lumberton

Click here to return to the Home Page