Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2008-2009 Two Rivers Conference Boys' Basketball 
All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Bill Boyette (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Zach Faircloth (Terry Sanford)

Chris Wilson Terry Sanford
Robert Carpenter Terry Sanford
Ryan May Pine Forest
Yobby Williams Pine Forest
Tyronne James Pine Forest
Jesse Jackson E.E. Smith
Clifton Williams E.E. Smith
Willie Gilmore E.E. Smith
James Floyd Lumberton
Wesley Harrell South View
Honorable Mention  
Temorrie McNeill South View

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the