Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2002-2003 Two Rivers Conference
Boys' Basketball All Conference Team

Co-Coaches of the Year
Michael Broadhurst - Terry Sanford
Alvin Thompson - E. E. Smith

Player of the Year  
Ben Brown - Terry Sanford

Brenton Holmes 12 E.E. Smith
Charles Futrell 12 E.E. Smith
Marcus Mack 12 E.E. Smith
Justin Baker 12 Lumberton
Jonathan Lyons 12 Lumberton
Robert Lee 11 Pine Forest
Patrick Pinkney 11 Pine Forest
Jonaris Blue 11 Purnell Swett
Jonathan Hannah 10 South View
Ben Brown 12 Terry Sanford
A.B. Lehmann 12 Terry Sanford
Matt Starks 12 Terry Sanford

Click here to return to the