Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2010-2011 Mid South Conference BOYS' Basketball 
All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Bill Boyette (Terry Sanford)

Player of the Year
Chris Wilson (Terry Sanford)

1st Team School
Brandon Brown Terry Sanford
Daniel Camps Jack Britt
T.J. Jones Pine Forest
Chris Kelly Cape Fear
Michael Major E.E. Smith
2nd Team School
Alex Bradley Pine Forest
Arkel Minick Jack Britt
Joshua Megginson Seventy First
Devonte Thomas Seventy First
Eddie Stokes E.E. Smith
Honorable Mention School
Ismail Williams E.E. Smith
Torez Fisher Terry Sanford
Rian Holland South View
Julian Bailey Cape Fear

Cumberland County Stat Leaders

Click here to return to the

Hit Counter