Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

2012-2013 All District 4 BOYS' Basketball Team
(Chosen by North Carolina Basketball Coaches Association)

Coach of the Year
Quame Patterson (Hoke County)

Player of the Year
Ria'n Holland (South View)

1st Team School
Ria'n Holland South View
Tarique Thompson Hoke County
Kwinton Hinson Fairmont
Sidney Knox Seventy First
Eddie Jackson Westover
2nd Team School
Dominic Page Seventy First
Travis McEachern Pine Forest
Marcus Williams Seventy First
Dominique Wiggins South View
Deiontae McMillian Gray's Creek
3rd Team School
Terrell Bradham E.E. Smith
Ismail Williamson E.E. Smith
Ryan Emfinger Lakewood
Brenen Wright Hoke County
Natrone Banks Union

Click here to return to the