Cumberland County Schools' High School Athletic Web Site

Home Sports Master Schedule Season Links Archives Special Features Media Link

2022-2023 All American Athletic Conference
BOYS' Basketball All Conference Team

Coach of the Year
Brian Tillman (E.E. Smith)

Player of the Year
James Scott (E.E. Smith)

All American Conference Stat Leaders

Player School
Josh Smith E.E. Smith
Malik Brunson E.E. Smith
Travis Stroud E.E. Smith
Ari Fulton Westover
Malachi Allen Westover
Dmari Taylor Overhills
Jay Byron Overhills
Carlos Craig Terry Sanford
Tejon McDaniel-McCormick Terry Sanford
Melquan Jackson Pine Forest
Will Herd Triton
Nick Avery Harnett Central
Carlito Maldonado Western Harnett

Click here to return to the Home Page